Path [ District Directory ]

Anderson Valley Unified School District
12300 Anderson Valley Way
PO Box 457
Boonville, CA 95415
(707) 895-3774
(707) 895-2665 fax

Administration

James R. CollinsSuperintendentjcollins@avpanthers.org
Michelle Hutchins
High School Principal mhutchins@avpanthers.org
Donna Pierson-Pugh
Elementary School Principaldpp@avpanthers.org
Tanya Vasquez Business Manager
tvasquez@mcn.org
Wanda Johnson
Administrative Assistantwjohnson@avpanthers.org
Leigh Kreienhop
Administrative Assistantleighk@avpanthers.org
Sheila Leighton
Administrative Assistant
sleighthon@avpanthers.org
Don Harris
Technology Coordinator
dharris@avpanthers.org

Transportation
  
Troy Kreienhop Mechanic/Bus Driver
Manuel Soto
Bus Driver



(C)2006 Anderson Valley Unified School District