• Anderson Valley Unified School District

    Independent Citizens Oversight Committee


    Member Terms of Office as of March 15, 2016


Member Term Expiration Date Representing
Vacant Active in a bona fide taxpayer organization
John Bemefderfer August 31, 2020 Member at large
Arline Bloom August 31, 2022 Active in a senior's organization
Dan Rivin August 31, 2022 Member at large
Jim Boudoures August 31, 2020 Active in a business organization representing the business community
Jeff Ellis August 31, 2020 Parent of a student currently enrolled in the district
Vacant Member at Large
Dan Richert August 31, 2020 Parent of a currently enrolled student who is also an active member of the PTAV or Site Council


    At August 31, 2017, Mr. Papke. may be elected for one additional two-year terms.


    At August 31, 2016, Mr. Ellis may be elected for two additional terms.


    At August 31, 2016, Messrs. Bonner, Lee, Scaramella, and Sterling will have served three two-year terms on the Committee and per statute will not be eligible for reelection.