First Name Last Name Email Position
Maribel Benitez mbenitez@avpanthers.org Site Secretary
Nadia Berrigan nberrigan@avpanthers.org Teacher - Electives
Rebecca Brendlen rbrendlen@avpanthers.org Admin Secretary
Nate Bublitz nbublitz@avpanthers.org Teacher - Sciences
Matt Bullington mbullington@avpanthers.org Teacher - History
Kim Campbell kcampbell@avpanthers.org Teacher - English
Nat Corey-Moran natcomo@avpanthers.org Teacher - History
Gabrielle Visco gvisco@avpanthers.org Librarian
Stefani Ewing sewing@avpanthers.org Teacher - English
Stephanie Gold sgold@avpanthers.org Counselor
Arthur Folz afolz@avpanthers.org Teacher - English
Don Harris dharris@avpanthers.org IT Manager
Kim Jenderseck kjenderseck@avpanthers.org Teacher - Sciences
Mitch Mendosa mmendosa@avpanthers.org Teacher - Electives
Jason Page jpage@avpanthers.org Teacher - Electives
Ann Panttaja apanttaja@avpanthers.org Teacher - Math
Robert Pinoli rpinoli@avpanthers.org Teacher - Electives
Scott Wise swise@avpanthers.org Teacher - Special Education
Terri Rhoades trhoades@avpanthers.org Cafeteria Manager
Ruby Suarez rsuarez@avpanthers.org Teacher - Math
Georgette Patterson gpatterson@avpanthers.org Teacher - Special Education
Beth Swehla bswehla@avpanthers.org Teacher - Sciences
Casey Farber cfarber@avpanthers.org Teacher - English
Celeste Echeverria cecheverria@avpanthers.org Bilingual Specialist
Kelley Hiatt khiatt@avpanthers.org Instructional Assistant