First Name Last Name Email Position
Carolyn Livingston clivingston@avpanthers.org Teacher - 6th grade
Estela Espinoza eespinoza@avpanthers.org Teacher - 1st grade
Sid Frazer sfrazer@avpanthers.org Teacher - 5th grade
Leslie Hubbert lhubbert@avpanthers.org Teacher - 3rd grade
Melanie Pardini mpardini@avpanthers.org Cafeteria
Karina Perez kperez@avpanthers.org Teacher - Resource
Maye Dickenson mdickenson@avpanthers.org Teacher - 2nd Grade
Keevan Labowitz klabowitz@avpanthers.org Teacher - 6th grade
Nicole McLain nmclain@avpanthers.org Admin Secretary
Anita Mendoza amendoza@avpanthers.org Teacher - Peachland Preschool
Debbie Pichler dpichler@avpanthers.org Teacher - 2nd grade
Belma Rhoades brhoades@avpanthers.org Site Secretary
Esther Soto esoto@avpanthers.org Teacher - Kindergarten
Lucia Soto lsoto@avpanthers.org Bilingual Assistant
Deleh Pasewalk dpasewalk@avpanthers.org Teacher - Computer Lab
Tracy Anderson tanderson@avpanthers.org Principal
Shirley Tompkins stompkins@avpanthers.org Teacher - 1st grade
Gabe Ott gott@avpanthers.org Teacher- PE
Monica Alvarez malvarez@avpanthers.org Instructional Assistant
Sean Crotty seanc@avpanthers.org After School Program
Erika Damian edamian@avpanthers.org Custodian
Marisol Jimenez mjimenez@avpanthers.org Cafeteria Assistant
Tara Lane tlane@avpanthers.org Instructional Assistant
Sarah Hayward shayward@avpanthers.org Librarian
Susan McClure smcclure@vpanthers.org Instructional Assistant