•  Michael Warych

    Superintendent 

    mwarych@avpanthers.org

     

    Leigh Kreienhop

    Business Manager

    leighk@avpanthers.org

    (707) 895-3774 ext: 602

     

    Veronica Barragan

    Bilingual Confidential Administrative Assistant

    Board of Trustees Secretary

    vbarragan@avpanthers.org

     (707) 895-3774 ext: 607

     

    Wanda Johnson

    Confidential Administrative Assistant- Human Resources

    wjohnson@avpanthers.org

     (707) 895-3774 ext: 603

     

     

  • Rebecca Brendlen

    Confidential Administrative Assistant

    rbrendlen@avpanthers.org

     (707) 895-3774 ext: 605

     

    Wynne Crisman

    Technology Mananger

    wcrisman@avpanthers.org

    (707) 895-3326 ext: 507

     

    Troy Krieinhop

    Transportation

    troyk@avpanthers.org

    (707) 895-2119

      

    Dennis Johnson

    Maintenance Specialist

    djohnson@avpanthers.org

     

     


  • Anderson Valley Unified School District

    12300 Anderson Valley Way

    Boonville, CA 95415

    (707) 895-3774