•  Michelle Hutchins

    Superintendent 

    mhutchins@avpanthers.org

     

    Stella Bratsis

    Business Manager

    sbratsis@avpanthers.org

     

    Veronica Barragan

    Superintendent's Administrative Assistant

    Board of Trustees Secretary

    vbarragan@avpanthers.org

     

    Wanda Johnson

    Administrative Assistant

    wjohnson@avpanthers.org

     

    Leigh Krieinhop

    Administrative Assistant

    leighk@avpanthers.org

     

  • Sheila Leighton

    Administrative Assistant

    sleighton@avpanthers.org

     

    Don Harris

    Technology Mananger

    dharris@avpanthers.org

     

    Troy Krieinhop

    Transportation

    troyk@avpanthers.org

     

     Mark Moss

    Facilities Maintenance

    mmoss@avpanthers.org

     

    Mike Foucault

    Grounds Maintenance

    mfoucault@avpanthers.org

     

     


  • Anderson Valley Unified School District

    12300 Anderson Valley Way

    Boonville, CA 95415

    (707) 895-3774